Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 14, 2008 | 10:21 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 15, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 16, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Oh, hello, didn't see you there.
This right here is SHIFT 3 - and it's a whole different ball game than what you're used to!
Take on an entire adventure mode around a complex facility of puzzles, collectables and MYSTERIES!
There's so much extra stuff packed into this edition of SHIFT that you're sure to find somethign to suit you.
For those who want a new experience, try adventure mode,
For those who don't - try out the classic player packs!
For those who want to unlock a CELEBRITY SECRET CHARACTER, famous throughout the Flash community, get unlocking!
Special thanks to everyone involved, and especially to you, the player, who might I say, are looking very handsome today...

Reviews


lenkobiscuitlenkobiscuit

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 14, 2008

Holy shit YES

Wish i had the time on my hands to blast through it all now, but I just played the first say 15 minutes and fucking loved it. Metroid + Shift = awesome. Glad you stuck to the 'simple but effective' stylings and the usual mindfuckery ;-)


People find this review helpful!

danfrancisdanfrancis

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2008

great game

even better than the last one.



NicknamestealerNicknamestealer

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 14, 2008

its all lies

the actual secret charecter is Fancypants man !!!!11111111 seriously mel gibson =D
hahaha spoiled \m/ pwned...



TheBlueNeckTheBlueNeck

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2008

Very Nice.

This one is much better than the previous 2 games, the addition of unlockables and achievements are a great addition and the newspapers give a good reason to retrace your steps. I'm really intrigued to see what will happen next if a Shift 4 is made.

Mel Gibson should have an unlockable Braveheart costume.

Only 15 minutes up and you already have front page.


People find this review helpful!

matbrat33matbrat33

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2008

Hard

Its hard and I can't beat it after 10 min. but I ain't good at puzzley games anyway : P