Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 14, 2008 | 10:21 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 15, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 16, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Oh, hello, didn't see you there.
This right here is SHIFT 3 - and it's a whole different ball game than what you're used to!
Take on an entire adventure mode around a complex facility of puzzles, collectables and MYSTERIES!
There's so much extra stuff packed into this edition of SHIFT that you're sure to find somethign to suit you.
For those who want a new experience, try adventure mode,
For those who don't - try out the classic player packs!
For those who want to unlock a CELEBRITY SECRET CHARACTER, famous throughout the Flash community, get unlocking!
Special thanks to everyone involved, and especially to you, the player, who might I say, are looking very handsome today...

Reviews


revengeofthefallenrevengeofthefallen

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 29, 2012

Mel Gibson was the "sekrit" character?! That is soooooo stupid! Why would those liars beneath me say it was Fancy Pants Man? That was a horrible trick you losers! Loved the game, BTW.



nick261nick261

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars June 16, 2012

um no offense but it sucked
you always fell off the stage easily since he runs
a good distance



ErichoEricho

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 6, 2012

I thought this was a really cool game and a great addition to the series. What really sold it was how there were so many things going on. The designs were all nice and it was another one of those games that you could really experiment with. The sounds/music were also very nice and it really motivated you to keep up with the game. I should have realized sooner to use the Shift key. You get to that with the level that has the upside down words.

What was also cool was how fluidly you (the player) moved through this. It might not have been that well detailed, but it's still great to see it all in action. This series will just never stop having new and exciting things in it. It makes you realize how good these puzzle games are for your brain. Now I feel dumb for not beating it.



Cansin9Cansin9

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2012

Ending Code: Heart 33, Plus 71, Star 24, Smiley 18


People find this review helpful!

RidgeWay890RidgeWay890

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 31, 2012

OMG! armor games produced this O_O