Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 11, 2008 | 7:42 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 12, 2008
  • Weekly 4th Place July 16, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Choose sides with Bill Gates or Steve Jobs as they battle for ultimate computing supremacy! Brought to you by the creators of the show SuperNews on Current TV!

Check out the Gates vs. Jobs episode! http://current.com/items/
76366762_gates_vs_jobs

Reviews


HammerZeit2112HammerZeit2112

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 20, 2008

Very Interesting.

As mentioned in previous reviews, this is a very creative game. The animation is well done, and I enjoyed the voice acting tremendously. The controls could have been improved upon, however. With a slightly lagging laptop, I found that it wouldn't read my attacks properly. All in all, good game though.


People find this review helpful!

Kamon241Kamon241

Rated 3 / 5 stars July 20, 2008

Well... its a good flash...

Like i said is not such a good game, but its a very smooth flash.



darkh0rse355darkh0rse355

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars July 20, 2008

its creative

but thats about it, its not realy fun because all i had to do was move the mouse around in circles a lot so there really is no strategy or skill involved, but its a good idea



Wyoming789Wyoming789

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 20, 2008

really?

i would give it a ten but the more you play it the less interesting it is. add some bonus thingamajiger.



badassericlolololbadassericlololol

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 20, 2008

Amazing

That game was great the only reason i gave it a 9 was the controls could have been a lot easier to work but other than that minor flaw its a great game


People find this review helpful!