Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 11, 2008 | 6:22 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick July 16, 2008
  • Daily 2nd Place July 12, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place July 16, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Robots
    Robots Do you like cartoons about robots? Look no further!

Author Comments

CIRCUIT SKIRMISH 2 (disk1of2)

This got front page AND review crew pick!? Thank you, Mr. Tom! And thanks to all who are writing reviews and such. Appreciated. Even if I don't respond to it, you can be sure I read it.

The sequel is finally here. Well...the first part anyway. The little robot finds himself constantly fighting enemy robots of unknown origin, only to find that he cannot even remember his own origin. Still he feels the need to help, and that's where this short starts.

It's about 4 minutes long. This time around the atmosphere's a bit more serious and there's the hint of a story behind the whole ordeal. I've used a couple 3d elements within some of the cuts (primarily the backgrounds). I've spent a little more than half a year working on this on and off, though I've been trying to mold the whole story up since the original came out.

I haven't submitted anything in a while, and for that I apologize. 2007 was a rough year for me and I didn't have much time to animate then. Life has gotten a bit better but I still need to figure some things out before I keep working on Part 2. It might be a while! Anyways, ENJOY THE MOVIE!

Reviews


uh1337nessuh1337ness

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2008

Wow.

This was a great flash, one that will be on the front page for almost a month.


People find this review helpful!

BlitzBaneBlitzBane

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 11, 2008

Woohoo!

The little robot that could! Simply ADORABLE! Seriously though, EXCELLENT work. The animation and artwork is some of the best I've ever seen in flash. In short, I WANT MORE! Good job!



Uchiha2727Uchiha2727

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2008

Snoopylove...

Snoop your just being an ass, its either that you dont like cartoons or that your Jealous, OR Have Bad taste in Animations

_____________________________________
_____________________________________
___
ANYWAY Great flash i Loved it! it was.. WAS... EPIC!!!


Falconer02 responds:

THX


SandbaggerSandbagger

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 13, 2008

cool

cool, awsome, wow, speachless, taco


Falconer02 responds:

Thank you. I'm hungry too.


HardphoenixHardphoenix

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2008

awesome

wow this is a really cool flash, i enjoyed watching this a lot. you have a cool story, a interesting character and some badass bot on bot action, i love it good job


Falconer02 responds:

Thank you! Who keeps on marking these reviews as useless? Retards.