Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 7, 2008 | 3:07 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 8, 2008
  • Weekly 4th Place July 9, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

TOTEM DESTROYER DELUXE IS OUT
If you like Totem Destroyer and Totem Destroyer II, please check out Totem Destroyer Deluxe!
The game has 50 levels, new block types, DLC support and HD graphics. http://www.catsinthesky.c om/store
--------------------

Your mission is to destroy the totems without letting the golden Idol (aka Tot) fall into the ground. Use balance to keep Tot up.
Anytime when playing, press Q to quit to the main menu.
WARNING: If you see some speed bug when you come back to the menu, it's a flash player bug, it won't affect your gameplay, but if it is annoying you it's really not my fault, update your flash player.
Presented by Armor Games, made by GABS.TV
Walkthrough/cheats:
regulargabs.newgrounds.co m/news/post/149947

Reviews


AcvaraAcvara

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars July 20, 2008

Wont start

The game wont even start for me.



thecritic156thecritic156

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 20, 2008

OMGZ! :D

This game is awesome because the physics are accurate. i know alot of work was put into this one. and the tot looks funny but cool lol.


People find this review helpful!

0000056400000564

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 20, 2008

nice

really like this game. aaaarrrrgh block in level 24



simonlebeastsimonlebeast

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 20, 2008

I Need more levels

Please make a second one with like alot more levels cuz it was AWESOME


People find this review helpful!

AwolawongarAwolawongar

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 20, 2008

Perfect!

i spent ages on this game trying to get past a certain level. i love the simplicity of the game an the challenge. 10/10


People find this review helpful!