Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 7, 2008 | 6:42 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place July 8, 2008
  • Weekly 5th Place July 9, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

After far too long, i finally have something to submit. this project has been hot and cold for over a year and a half now, so it feels great to have it completed. It is very random and more of a reintroduction to the blue monster for myself.

this is a dream sequence so prepare to be a bit confused, try to follow along and perhaps watch it a second time :D

anyway it's great to be back in the flash scene and i'm very much in it right now so expect many more submissions coming your way!
games and movies alike.

*update, thank you all for the kind words and thank you ng for the front page :3 ill get right to work on the next project
*

ENJOY!

-jones

Reviews


MuffinigansMuffinigans

Rated 3 / 5 stars January 2, 2009

Not bad!

First of all, great- nono, perfect music choice for the action!

You've got about the best, brightest colors in this animation.
That was refreshing.



Hippiehater1683Hippiehater1683

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 4, 2008

Double uber wow.

That had a really neat style, and I liked how you shaded your frame by frame cycles. I would really like to know how you did that. I loved it.



LinkXRetroLinkXRetro

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 29, 2008

nice animation

that was sweet man
not much else to say



celexcelex

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 5, 2008

Monsters dream, well done!

Your animation is great, and your choice of music was amazing. It complimented your animation so well that I that I played it again just to listen to the music again. Awsome job! And yes i did down load the song already, thanks for posting it. :)



zer0hawk9339zer0hawk9339

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 28, 2008

WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOW

WOOOOOOOOW DUDE that was the best thing I've ever watched!Absolutley amazing scapes fields and everything inthere was absolutley perfect,just can't understand how someone can be so good at flash keep doing all this stuff!you've got a new FAN!


People find this review helpful!