Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 6, 2008 | 1:47 AM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place July 7, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Kirby
    Kirby People just love this little pink spud!
  • Super Smash Bros
    Super Smash Bros Parodies and tributes to Nintendo's flagship fighting franchise!

Author Comments

Kirby and the gang from Smash bros are here on this Falcon punch music video :).
On this movie you will se:
Ike remembers evreyone that he fights for his friends :P
Pikachu is a pervert x)
Luigi gets kicked in the ballz
Capitan Falcon has a HUGE GAY DANCE!
Kirby and Mario play monopoly
King DDD gets bich slaped
Kirby shakes that booty :P
This aniamtion was made to have some fun, and i took the advice Spikevalentine gave me on my last movie ,
"Be strong.
Practice practice practice",
Well i took that advice and here i am ,i used FBF features and other kinds of animation on this flash so i hope you enjoy it,
and as spike said,
"Happiness helps motivation and energy",
i am happy and motivated so i hope you enjoy ^^.
-READ SONG CREDITS: By the way i did not know how the author of the song was named but I know were the original video was found its here, http://www.nicovideo.jp , i take no credit for the song, it was not made by me, i only made the animation.
E104joker Animation 6/7/2008

Reviews


R2SR2S

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 6, 2008

Falcon Pelvic Thrust

It was epic. 5/5


JokerWolf responds:

I called it, falcon hump!!!


Olimar011Olimar011

Rated 0 / 5 stars July 6, 2008

Did you give credit?

You didn't make the song it can also be found on youtube, and I didn't see you give credit anywhere and the animation was pretty lame so you get 0.


JokerWolf responds:

read the autor coments T.T".


Shadow-of-DeathShadow-of-Death

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 6, 2008

hehehehe

Possibly the funniest kirby doing the falcon punch,ghetto super saiyan music video i have ever seen...............wait its the only one ive seen...............i think


JokerWolf responds:

The only one?
DAM AWSOME!!
ypu made me feel more orinal pal =3.


MystearicaMystearica

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 6, 2008

WOOT, this gets...

...10/5 or 20/10 (Double what that max really is), and I feel it's worth watching MORE than once.


JokerWolf responds:

That was exactly what my sister said when she saw that i finished this :P ,
thnx for the doble voting power man xD.


DrSalvadorkDrSalvadork

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 6, 2008

Hey not bad!

Animation was pretty good, and it had some fun ideas.
I've never seen a Falcon Punch music video before, but this one was alright.
Keep it up.


JokerWolf responds:

Tnx man , i am glad that you thought that my ideas were funny,
they were made with ┬┤pure motivation and dedication x).