Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 5, 2008 | 3:12 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 6, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 9, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

A

Reviews


OnegaiMasterOnegaiMaster

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars July 6, 2008

funny at times

not enough metal gear humor, too much pron humor, 1 star for time put into it, but let's call a spade a spade, and say that this isn't an MGS Collab, it's a less funny version of tank men, with random cock jokes and then a totally perverted signature stamper movie at the end



ShadowDufferZShadowDufferZ

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars July 9, 2008

terrible

the first one was good but by thye second one it was terrible with a few good ones. Sieriousy the 2nd one didnt make me laugh, all the ones with unessesorcy nudity didnt either. The last one wasnt funny at all, it was disgusting. I dont see how anyone could laugh at that, it made me feel sick. Sorry but my idea of 'funny' isnt someone getting pee into thier mouth.
Its a real shame I thought it was gonna be good but by the second one i knew it was gonna be horrible, and it was. You can say this is a bad review but its not, I'm giving my opinion: it sucked
Should've been more selective of the flashes, dont watch passed the first one, the 2nd onwards (excluding VERY FEW) are filed under Absolute Garbage



forteDSXforteDSX

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars July 19, 2008

I didn't enjoy this aas much

The only segment I enjoyed the most was the 'All you need to know about Metal Gear' Segment. This rating does not apply to that segment. If I could rate these vids individually, I would give that one clip a 10/10. These rest was garbage. I don't like seeing penises. Penis jokes are not funny. I repeat, PENIS JOKES ARE NOT FUNNY.



MrAidsMrAids

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars July 6, 2008

...Horrible.

Some authors made some funny clips, but the rest were just...bad.

I thought this Flash was going to be great, and it went downhill from the start.

Next time, don't put in clips just because someone contributed, only put in clips that the audience will enjoy.

I'll admit, some of the animations were well done, but the humour was at an all time low.

Better luck next time.


There's some debate, but overall people find this review helpful

chaoshunter476chaoshunter476

Rated 0 / 5 stars October 20, 2008

I am sorry.

I am sorry but that was too dirty and vulgar language infested.
0/0 :(
you guy need to come up with something funny and clean at the same time.
now I don't care if you use some language, but for every movie. :(