Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 5, 2008 | 3:12 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 6, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 9, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

A

Reviews


amazingguyamazingguy

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars July 10, 2008

horrible

I honestly didn't laugh a single time watching these. The art was mostly crap, and the porn scene to arouse 12 year-olds at the end didn't help the credibility.



CrimsonDragonCrimsonDragon

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars July 6, 2008

This is a disgrace

This collab sucked the fact that you even put this together makes me sick. I was actually hopeful for this, I thought "Oh cool! Thier making a collab on one of my favorite games of all time!" So thank you newgrounds for ruining it for me by putting this crap together. I will adimt however that the truth one where the soldier turned into a ration was funny as hell so good job on that one. And as for all the penis jokes those were just sick and unapproriate, if you delete my post, fine. All it serves is to prove you dont want to admit that you guys made a HORRIBLE collab. Goodbye, and I will defenitly not be watching the next one.



OnegaiMasterOnegaiMaster

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars July 6, 2008

funny at times

not enough metal gear humor, too much pron humor, 1 star for time put into it, but let's call a spade a spade, and say that this isn't an MGS Collab, it's a less funny version of tank men, with random cock jokes and then a totally perverted signature stamper movie at the end



ShadowDufferZShadowDufferZ

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars July 9, 2008

terrible

the first one was good but by thye second one it was terrible with a few good ones. Sieriousy the 2nd one didnt make me laugh, all the ones with unessesorcy nudity didnt either. The last one wasnt funny at all, it was disgusting. I dont see how anyone could laugh at that, it made me feel sick. Sorry but my idea of 'funny' isnt someone getting pee into thier mouth.
Its a real shame I thought it was gonna be good but by the second one i knew it was gonna be horrible, and it was. You can say this is a bad review but its not, I'm giving my opinion: it sucked
Should've been more selective of the flashes, dont watch passed the first one, the 2nd onwards (excluding VERY FEW) are filed under Absolute Garbage



forteDSXforteDSX

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars July 19, 2008

I didn't enjoy this aas much

The only segment I enjoyed the most was the 'All you need to know about Metal Gear' Segment. This rating does not apply to that segment. If I could rate these vids individually, I would give that one clip a 10/10. These rest was garbage. I don't like seeing penises. Penis jokes are not funny. I repeat, PENIS JOKES ARE NOT FUNNY.