Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 5, 2008 | 3:12 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 6, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 9, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

A

Reviews


KyuseishuKyuseishu

Rated 1 / 5 stars July 14, 2008

not up to par

I know you guys worked really hard on this, but for the most part this was a huge let down. The jokes were dry, thought the animation selection was nice they were not to my liking, and what the heck was up with all the penis joke? seriously you could have done a lot better.



Starfox4everStarfox4ever

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars July 13, 2008

Bland, unamusing, and completely unoriginal.

In my opinion, this is not worth front page, or any Top categories. Blatantly overused and obvious jokes and poor humor make this collab a dud.

I'm sorry, you get only a 1 for Effort.

(And no, I'm not flaming this at all, I'm merely saying I didn't like it. Sorry if it seems that way.)



Bit-MasterBit-Master

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars September 14, 2008

Wow

I was really disappointed in how not funny this was. It was in the top 50, so I figured it had to be at least somewhat good. I was mistaken. I smirked once or twice at small parts, but then was further disappointed as it went on. Not funny at all.

The real shame is that you've got some real high-class animators here, for lack of better terms, and better yet some of the other, lesser-known, guys had some really good animation styles as well, yet it still lacked. Good graphics don't sell the joke. The jokes were primitive, repetitive, and poorly planned out.

I mention the jokes the whole time 'cause that's what's wrong with this flash. Styles, animation, sound, that's all fine. I'm not a pro myself, but I know you guys could have done better than that.



amazingguyamazingguy

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars July 10, 2008

horrible

I honestly didn't laugh a single time watching these. The art was mostly crap, and the porn scene to arouse 12 year-olds at the end didn't help the credibility.



CrimsonDragonCrimsonDragon

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars July 6, 2008

This is a disgrace

This collab sucked the fact that you even put this together makes me sick. I was actually hopeful for this, I thought "Oh cool! Thier making a collab on one of my favorite games of all time!" So thank you newgrounds for ruining it for me by putting this crap together. I will adimt however that the truth one where the soldier turned into a ration was funny as hell so good job on that one. And as for all the penis jokes those were just sick and unapproriate, if you delete my post, fine. All it serves is to prove you dont want to admit that you guys made a HORRIBLE collab. Goodbye, and I will defenitly not be watching the next one.