Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 5, 2008 | 3:12 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 6, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 9, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

A

Reviews


zeldapronmasterzeldapronmaster

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars July 6, 2008

wtf

too much gay/sex not enough jokes not really funny...


People find this review helpful!

LidveLidve

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars July 6, 2008

Sorry but...

I dont know who find this funny?
It looks to me that only some 13 y teenage kids would find this interesting

Immature jokes,mostly bad animation etc.

2 bad i was really looking forward to this MGS collab



gamecubebiblegamecubebible

Rated 1 / 5 stars July 6, 2008

Bad

This was bad. I looked forward to watching it and I honestly thought this would be funny as hell. Proved me wrong. In my eyes this was just a bunch of Dick jokes trying to be like Metal Gear Awesome and Tankmen combined. I just think this was too much.. a few good jokes.


People find this review helpful!

TjATjA

Rated 1 / 5 stars July 19, 2008

Wow

Most of these parts were just trying to hard to be funny using old worn out cock jokes. I see what Stamper meant when he said about the mass horde of shit submissions. I know people will say "id like to see you do better" and that bullshit, but i think this really was one of the worst collaborations ive seen in a long time.
I watched all the hidden animations and i would of preferred them to be in the main sequence over some of the other rubbish that was in there. To think these were some of the best that were sent in. Makes me wonder if disc 2 will even be worth watching.

ps. Feel free to mark this as useless, its still a lot more helpful than "OMG I LOVE FUCKING STAMPERS PART LOL AND COCK JOKES".


People find this review helpful!

DragonDragonDragonDragon

Rated 1 / 5 stars July 14, 2008

DragonDragon was deeply disappointed

For a flash that had a great preloader and had a quite a few good parts with great animation - I was very very disappointed...
No concept, no smooth storyline, and really really bad humor.
This sucked real badly. I did not even bother watching till the end - I watch even really crappy videos till the end. But this was way too long! Nothing to keep people intersted enough so they would keep on watching. If you expect a bunch of random short parody animations of Metal Gear Solid to be anything of interest then you are wrong.
Many artists make great master pieces by putting their heads together and not their behinds. Some jokes here are inapprioate and even disturbing - and not in a way that makes the crowd cheer, only confused.
Try to make better videos by actually thinking of a good storyline, and not just random crap. I was hoping for some amazing Metal Gear Solid video that would really make me laugh, instead I have to use my vote, rating and review to show how much of a waste of my time that was.
No zeros for the nice animation every once in a while.