Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 5, 2008 | 3:12 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 6, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 9, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

A

Reviews


snapper0505snapper0505

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars July 16, 2008

Not funny

As a whole, ths piece was not funny in the slightest. That's not to say that a few parts didn't make me laugh out loud though. But the main problem plaguing this piece was the amount of "jokes" that were not clever in any way. Many artists relied on being "random" for their jokes, which, this just in, is not funny at all. Megaman? Why? Why did he have a high-pitched voice? No reason, not funny. Stamper's piece made the whole thing in my opinion. It was probably the most clever one out of this whole collab. The majority of this was dick, penis, and poop jokes which also are not funny, and a lot of the jokes have been done before many times. Several were plain rip-offs of Metal Gear Awesome like the one where Otacon mentions his Anime.

On the whole, not funny. Many of these artists should be ashamed of themselves.

I do give props to the inclusion of Streetlight Manifesto/Catch 22 though.



MohonkyMohonky

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars July 10, 2008

Put together like a rogue builder puts up a house.

This was not what I would personally call enjoyable to watch, a majority of the animations either used over done jokes or were pretty much the same as one another animator had done is this very collab.

Though there was a few gems in the mud, HappyHarry87's was not only well animated but also (for me at least) original, when playing through the game what the majority of the other animators made jokes on, I and friends picked up on aswell which though funny is way past the moment now, but this was fresh.

The same goes for The Super Flash Bros diverting from the mainstream of cheap laughs while still being well tied to what its based on.

Overall if you dont like change and love to be fed the same thing with different packaging, dicks filling up your monitor screen and man on man action I say to go ahead and watch it all. If that isnt your thing prepare to make full use of the animation skip.


People find this review helpful!

ClemanCleman

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars July 7, 2008

a huge disappointment

there were too many cock jokes and others just weren't funny at all.
maybe one or two of the shorts were funny, but that's not enough for a collab this big.



majpainmajpain

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars July 22, 2008

Some nice artists just wasn't funny

Maybe a few decent animations among that pile shit. Please some of you need to look up the word funny because most of that shit wasn't remotely funny.



VykkDraygo115VykkDraygo115

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars July 8, 2008

Dissapoiting

So when you get 50 flash artists together all you get is a bunch of gay and cock jokes? There were a couple of good videos in there, but they're bogged down by all the disgusting ones. Just because you add nudity or a cock joke doesn't automatically make it funny or good.