Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 5, 2008 | 3:12 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 6, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 9, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

A

Reviews


ChentinelaChentinela

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 5, 2008

This Is Fucking AWSOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Man i can watch it over and over again till the end of day man and i will never get bored this is perfect is a pice of art and and i will go crazy METAL GEAR ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

atte. MG Fan

Pd. This flash has secundary effects like hevy breathing, alusinations, strong heart beats, seeing dead people evry were, if you are emo you will turn into a super HevyMetal dude, need to scream, and kill evriting that moves........................cool



supermagnumsupermagnum

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 5, 2008

It was good

But alot of them were either stupid, full of gay jokes or dick jokes which ruined some but others were still really good cant wait for disc 2 though



OdHeroOdHero

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 5, 2008

Really good

Some real quality stuff here. Some great animation. I defo have a few favs but off the top of my head Mindchamber's was incredible.


People find this review helpful!

badfurrykittybadfurrykitty

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 5, 2008

Very enjoying

I took great pleasure in every scene. Every single author did extremely well. Stamper, you're an odd one :p


People find this review helpful!

Nova-HawkNova-Hawk

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 5, 2008

Immense

I love the MGS series, i was gonna make one for this but im not good enough IMO

This was awesome, great job cant wait for pt 2


People find this review helpful!