Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 5, 2008 | 3:12 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 6, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 9, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

A

Reviews


Matt757Matt757

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2008

Brilliant, left me wanting more....

... which will hopefully be satisfied by disc 2. MGS is probably the best game series ever, and you all knew the right spots to hit with people who have palyed the game, well done.



Chaos-PlayerChaos-Player

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2008

OMG Finaly!! The best flash and collab ever made

I was waiting for this a long time ago man its so cool but i like most is last one hehe but there are a lot of them that are very cool i thought i was ganna die laughing hehe but there where 1´s that werent really that great still i hope DISC 2 comes out very soon



LongpantsLongpants

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2008

All My Ten...

...Goes to MindChamber for his excellent submission. I'm sure most of the Newgrounds kids didn't get it, but he gets my vote for the best submission.


People find this review helpful!

MightywayneMightywayne

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 7, 2008

Meh.

Too many clashing humor styles. ;/ I stopped laughing at cock jokes in 5th grade, man. Overall the animation was good and kudos to those who did manage to be funny and original.



FleshSirenFleshSiren

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 7, 2008

To tell you the truth,

....I was hoping that Jeff Bandelin would have submitted something. Oh well, most of these things were hilarious.