Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 5, 2008 | 3:12 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 6, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 9, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

A

Reviews


kartal5kartal5

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2008

OMFG THE MOST AWESOME MGS PARODY!

Let me start off by saying that i've just today became a member to NG just to tell my opinion about this awesome movie, and this is my first comment to a movie on NG, i felt like it would be a crime not to praise such a hilarious animation, i am very thankfull for the creators of this movie, and i hope they will keep doing these kind of animations!!
Short Review:
This parody of Metal Gear is truely one of if not the funniest MGS Parody ever, the length of this animation is very long and is devided in many scenes which is very very good cuz you watch the characters in different enviroments which in this case is hilarious, the random jokes makes you feel that you are watching several NG Videos put together, the different scenes succeds to keep the quality throughout the whole video, this is an awesome parody for those who are familliar with the Metal Gear games, this is a masterpiece and i just hope i will laugh this much again soon..!


People find this review helpful!

KFuchsKFuchs

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2008

sweet

the last one was kinda out there but over all relu good



spliterspliter

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars July 19, 2008

2 good scenes and not much more

I've counted 2 relatively good jokes, the scene with the diazepam side efect was the funniest one, the second place goes to the Thefogerty's ...And that's where the fun ends... Apart from that I would only consider about 8 well drawn scenes, and 1 well animated.
So... The only thing keeping me from giving it a "2" are those 2 scenes and 3 of those well drawn/animated.



The8bitremixerThe8bitremixer

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2008

Fucking awesome

But can anyone tell me the name of the song that was playing when snake went all dark and chopped the solider's arm of with an axe?



supersayinj0shsupersayinj0sh

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2008

HOLY SHIT!!!

HOLY SHIT!!! XDXD