Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 5, 2008 | 3:12 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 6, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 9, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

A

Reviews


djindoedjindoe

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2008

Just WOW

It was well animated, relevant, and really funny. One of the best (and longest) collabs I've ever seen. I think the fact that it was long made it better, simply because it didn't drag out at all. Have fun watching this one kids.



DarkApocalipsDarkApocalips

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2008

Speechless

this was almost as funny as the most funniest thing ever ( makes no sense ) can ya make another 1 like it????



AlmostPsychoAlmostPsycho

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2008

Out of all.

Hey, out of ALL the MGS Parodies I've seen You'res is the best out of all. being a metal fan i personally like the Clip.


People find this review helpful!

reedefehrreedefehr

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2008

Grrrrrrrrrate!!!!

just joined NG also 10/10 and a great effort im lookin forward to disc 2.

also i've watched it once but now it just shows up white O.O any help greatly appreciated.


People find this review helpful!

kartal5kartal5

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2008

OMFG THE MOST AWESOME MGS PARODY!

Let me start off by saying that i've just today became a member to NG just to tell my opinion about this awesome movie, and this is my first comment to a movie on NG, i felt like it would be a crime not to praise such a hilarious animation, i am very thankfull for the creators of this movie, and i hope they will keep doing these kind of animations!!
Short Review:
This parody of Metal Gear is truely one of if not the funniest MGS Parody ever, the length of this animation is very long and is devided in many scenes which is very very good cuz you watch the characters in different enviroments which in this case is hilarious, the random jokes makes you feel that you are watching several NG Videos put together, the different scenes succeds to keep the quality throughout the whole video, this is an awesome parody for those who are familliar with the Metal Gear games, this is a masterpiece and i just hope i will laugh this much again soon..!


People find this review helpful!