Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 5, 2008 | 3:12 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 6, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 9, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

A

Reviews


jayfeedogjayfeedog

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 19, 2008

awesome

wow the last guy sounded just like snake... how can he do it? :|

now for the review:
they were almost all great, except for a few that didn't make any sense nor were they funny. some of the scenes looked like they were made by a 10 year old... for the creators of those scenes, i have an advice: cocks aren't funny.

the end


People find this review helpful!

GREATROBUMASGREATROBUMAS

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2008

IF ONLY I COULD GIVE IT MORE THAN 10

THIS IS TOO GOOD ESPECIALY THAT DORA TYPE ONE oh and to the guy before ... its not like youve put anything on newgrounds i meen cummon you have no sense of humour ... especially at the end "back to the mission(SEX)"



HadesCrewHadesCrew

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars July 19, 2008

awkard and dissapointing

i have to agree with some people giving 1/10 or even 0/10 that this was little more than loadsa stamper wannabe's trying to do cock jokes and failing misarbly.
the animation and sound overall was fairly high standard (not that difficult if you have mindchamber) but this is like been forcefed humour out of a tube (or a cock)

a while back there was a transformer collab which indeed had kinda shit animation but i feel had much better humour than this. majority of jokes had nothing to do with mgs at all, but to those who acually did a bit of research and used it in their flash. theres a difference in comedy and parody and this flash should of been a parody

finally i feel this is flash is setting a bad example for other humour to come.
long gone are the MGS awesome days... where egorapter actually played the game..
i hope that disc 2 isnt half a dissapoining



sarrow123sarrow123

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2008

cool

cool



X-CreepX-Creep

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2008

Wow!

Looks like we can all find talent on "the grounds that are new".


People find this review helpful!