Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 5, 2008 | 3:12 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 6, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 9, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

A

Reviews


TjATjA

Rated 1 / 5 stars July 19, 2008

Wow

Most of these parts were just trying to hard to be funny using old worn out cock jokes. I see what Stamper meant when he said about the mass horde of shit submissions. I know people will say "id like to see you do better" and that bullshit, but i think this really was one of the worst collaborations ive seen in a long time.
I watched all the hidden animations and i would of preferred them to be in the main sequence over some of the other rubbish that was in there. To think these were some of the best that were sent in. Makes me wonder if disc 2 will even be worth watching.

ps. Feel free to mark this as useless, its still a lot more helpful than "OMG I LOVE FUCKING STAMPERS PART LOL AND COCK JOKES".


People find this review helpful!

SinkestistieSinkestistie

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 19, 2008

It is good but..

Cock is not funny.



trigun66trigun66

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2008

Awesome

Admittedly I found some of the scenes exponentially funnier then others, but all in all it was an excellent colab.

@HadesCrew
Perhaps if you learned to correctly type and spell I could take your argument seriously instead of what it really is. A 14 year old kid trying to sound intelligent and more then what they are.



jayfeedogjayfeedog

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 19, 2008

awesome

wow the last guy sounded just like snake... how can he do it? :|

now for the review:
they were almost all great, except for a few that didn't make any sense nor were they funny. some of the scenes looked like they were made by a 10 year old... for the creators of those scenes, i have an advice: cocks aren't funny.

the end


People find this review helpful!

GREATROBUMASGREATROBUMAS

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2008

IF ONLY I COULD GIVE IT MORE THAN 10

THIS IS TOO GOOD ESPECIALY THAT DORA TYPE ONE oh and to the guy before ... its not like youve put anything on newgrounds i meen cummon you have no sense of humour ... especially at the end "back to the mission(SEX)"