Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 2, 2008 | 3:13 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick July 9, 2008
  • Daily Feature July 3, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place July 9, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT 09/07: Thanks even more for the weekly 2nd and Review crew pic!!
EDIT 06/07: Thanks very much for the Daily Feature and Frontpage!

Time for a summer holiday - in the army.

Running time: 7min 30sec

This flash is shorter than the last one, and without the original music score, but this one was just for fun! I hope you enjoy watching it as much as i enjoyed making it!

Reviews


DannyJayDannyJay

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2008

lol

your movies always crack me up.=)


People find this review helpful!

KartuneHustlaKartuneHustla

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 2, 2008

Jeez EDD

Do you take potty breaks lol? How do you make these long animations in such a short amount of time. It takes me a month to make half the length of this. Is it because your characters are all the same or the squishy animation (I love how things bounce) you use. Man you are fast. My favorite part of the animation ironically was the part where there was no animation and you see the characters all buff in the general's eyes. That was great

I really would like to know how you get this done so fast. Like all your animations, there is always work put into it, even if the animations are sometimes simple, but hey, its seven minutes long. I can't complain hahah. Good work yet again EDD.


People find this review helpful!

OlimOlim

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 2, 2008

Awesome!!

Another great movie Edd!
I was really astonished when I saw this movie at the flash portal, I had been waiting for it for quite some time and did not really think you would post it earlier at Newgrounds than at your own site!
Keep it up!



speelingspeeling

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2008

nice

i liked this one a lot (mayber best one so far, edd!)



thisisLthisisL

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2008

epic

a perfect blend of action and humor. i loved and faved this video. excellent work please keep it up.