Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 29, 2008 | 10:39 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 1, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 2, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

medik Yuriel braves great danger when she accepts a secret operation.

Reviews


dukefan789dukefan789

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 4, 2011

@PenTagoNal

@PenTagoNal, Go suck a d1c|< bro, you obviously don't know that a bomb that size can easily take out that entire headquarters. But, I guess since you obviously are a bomb expert, go practice disarming a thermal nuclear explosive with a 10 slot bypass rating.

@Author, you did an amazing job, don't let anyone tell you otherwise.



willieasmithwillieasmith

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 23, 2011

lol boom

i was like why all the people getting shot that are next to here
thin i was like were she going
thin she got the code wrong so i was like what is she a spy or something
thin she shot the boy and i know she a spy
thin there was that boom that was nice but you think in a war they will not just let people in and out of there base



PenTagoNalPenTagoNal

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars July 21, 2011

That explosion was an errant twitch.

Seriously, they didn't even know she was there, they would have turned around and left most likely, and the size of the explosive was not great enough to cause such a cascade upon them as it did, most likely that was a very idiotic move on the girl's part and I highly doubt any of the enemies were even slightly injured. Except for maybe emotionally, seeing a girl blow herself up is a strenuous experience.


SpikeVallentine responds:

"Seriously, they didn't even know she was there, they would have turned around and left most likely, "
the two scientists she spared told on her.

not even emotionally hurt, the girl was hiding behind the nuclear missiles(lol) so they didnt see any sacrifice.


NINJAGRAVITYCATNINJAGRAVITYCAT

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2011

awesome

i lold when the guy licked his lips and immediately the sniper killed him



cbjbillcbjbill

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 18, 2011

the medik is is a spy lol

pritty good short for some reson I fide my slef makeing Team Frotess 2 qutes