Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 27, 2008 | 3:30 AM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Games
    Adult Games If you find Ms. Pacman, she'll probably be getting it on with the ghosts.

Author Comments

PM me with a link if you see a working copy this anywhere else!!!

Requires Flash Player Version 9+!!!!
ONLY FOR NEWGROUNDS!!!!

CHECK THIS OUT REAL QUICK!
http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/532436

if it doesn't load you probally dont have it. So if it doesn't load don't vote and make sure to get the latest version of Flash Player at www.adobe.com!

*CAM CONTROLS*
Press the PLUS and MINUS keys on the Numpad to Zoom In and Zoom Out the Camera. Press Enter to lock the Camera and to unlock it. Also these controls are on the Right-Click Menu.

Try to fail, I dare you!

*More Updates to come so stay tuned!!!!!

I made this to celebrate the 1,000,000 th hit of "A Really Good Night" if you haven't a ready seen it don't bother, this one is way better. I tried to beat the 1,000,000 th hit but it was to late for that, I started this about a week ago from when I posted this and I have worked very hard on this and I hope you'll all enjoy it (DE-BUGGING THIS WAS A HORRIBLE PROCESS) even though I think I resolved eveything please tell me if somthing comes up. Also if doesn't play the game and it jumps to somthing else please forgive me however this only applys to for a short amount of time I will resolve it a soon as possible if it's an issue.

Well that about I that really have to say Also that ALL ART AND MUSIC WAS DONE BY ME, take it for what you will. you don't like this, Tough nut's, but please leave a review saying why. Also if you do Leave a review Please sepcify your gender, doing so actualy helps.

And STAY TUNED FOR THE UPCOMING LOVE FAIRY GAME! TRY THE BETA TODAY

*Update June 28, 2008.

New Climax Animation Added, Fingering Climax!!!
Also Fixed the Fast Sex Animation. It looked funny to me so I checked the fla. and all the easing was removed for some reason so added it again.

*Update June 29, 2008.

Tweeked Fingering Animtion!

*Update July 25. 2008

NEWGROUNDS API INSTALLED!!!
AS OF THIS DAY NO OTHER SITE HAS THIS GAME!!

*Update September 21, 2008

New Preloader, No pop-up on start up ( this was caused by a bug in the NG API) and downloaded copies work just fine now! You can resize the window and play it fullscreen with no problems (but for some reason on my computer when I try to play it on fullscreen it just black but so I tryed to put another swf in fullscreen and same thing so don't freak out if this happens)

Reviews


N00BerKillerN00BerKiller

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 27, 2008

awesome! fantastic game!

awesome! fantastic game! really great! make more of these!


People find this review helpful!

EgnaifurEgnaifur

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 6, 2008

woo-ho!

This game is far better than any demo from zone-sama! Except for the girls... zone-sama you have beautiful ladies! Yeah!



DERP1234DERP1234

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 5, 2013

there should be a FASTER and HARDER button



ILGrimmreaperILGrimmreaper

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 27, 2008

Awsome Game!

Omg above is true it is awsome. Plus the girl was hawt. ^_^


People find this review helpful!

topdog313topdog313

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 8, 2010

awesome

mabye you should make a third, i mean the whole thing is amazing but why only white girls with blonde hair? black girls red heads mexicans etc. and why only those two posistions have her bend forward and hang onto the side of the bed and bang her and other stuff too? the sky is the limit for your mind make a fully customisable girl with many positions and i garuntee you unless some punkass people vote abunch of 0s you will have it protected 5/5


People find this review helpful!