Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 26, 2008 | 7:44 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place June 27, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place July 2, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Havoc and corruption swarms through the land, and you are one of those few wizards who can put an end to it. Create and combine magic gems, put them into your towers and banish the monsters back to hell!

Controls:

click on spell buttons to select them
drag gems to move, throw or combine them

1-6 or B/T/C/M/W/G selects spells
hold ctrl to create/combine as much gems as possible
hold shift to place multiple towers/trenches
hold shift to create multiple gems
P to pause
click/space/enter to close tutor panels

Have fun! :-)

Reviews


IgazIgaz

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 1, 2011

in game ads???

previously i would have given this game a super 10 but now the gameplay is all effed up in the house! why sell out? go be an iphone app ass like those other sellouts don't do this to the NG crowd who supported you and gave you a place to openly distribute your work for the betterment and amusement of all. this makes me sad now.


People find this review helpful!

tak13954tak13954

Rated 0 / 5 stars February 5, 2011

this USED to be a great game

untill I came back to play it again, and now its showing me advertisements between each battle.... There should be a newground rule about this. One before the game is fine... but in game ads? Shame on you.



EddfanEddfan

Rated 0 / 5 stars February 2, 2011

limiting the game to get people to go to your site

id give it a ten if not for all the advertisements, also, dont advertise your own website on someone elses, im not going to armorgames just cuss thats a dick move.



fattypiefattypie

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 22, 2011

indeed sir!!! great game indeed!!

great game except for a commercial preloading on my end of level screen, then freezing (not the little one in the box, it was the kind that had the loading bar at the bottom). but ya great defense game, i like the way you did your upgrades.



FREEURMINDFREEURMIND

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 25, 2010

Badges

I think that this game need badges.


People find this review helpful!