Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 26, 2008 | 7:44 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place June 27, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place July 2, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Havoc and corruption swarms through the land, and you are one of those few wizards who can put an end to it. Create and combine magic gems, put them into your towers and banish the monsters back to hell!

Controls:

click on spell buttons to select them
drag gems to move, throw or combine them

1-6 or B/T/C/M/W/G selects spells
hold ctrl to create/combine as much gems as possible
hold shift to place multiple towers/trenches
hold shift to create multiple gems
P to pause
click/space/enter to close tutor panels

Have fun! :-)

Reviews


sonofpernsonofpern

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 21, 2012

Fun game but I feel dumb, can't beat the first epic battle. The strategy guide was helpful in getting closer but not by much


People find this review helpful!

mrbrownliketownmrbrownliketown

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars February 27, 2012

It seemed like it would be a good game, but at both of the levels unlocked after the first level, a blue loading bar would load at the bottom of the screen as if there was an ad loading, no ad loaded, and I couldn't click anywhere. I reloaded the game and it didn't save my progress for beating that level. Tried it twice, same thing both times.


People find this review helpful!

DrRansomDrRansom

Rated 2 / 5 stars February 20, 2012

It was fun right up to where I saw the dreaded "if you really want to have fun, go somewhere else and spend money there"... There has to be a word for that that I don't know. And it sucks cause I want my games free and in one place. Is that too much to ask? :)


People find this review helpful!

WildFire13WildFire13

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars January 28, 2012

daaaaamn

i couldnt progresss because of an ad? wtf, ive been playing here forever. i even clicked the silly ad, the game did not progress, stuck on empty screen that links to ad. is nothing sacred?


People find this review helpful!

lord-of-games1lord-of-games1

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 2, 2012

great game

After playing this game for a while i got so addicted, such a great game to pass the time, and the people people that keep complaining about the ads that dont go away here's an easy solution for the Internet Explorer just go to file and put the window to work offline after that the ads should stop, for other web browsers ur on ur own


People find this review helpful!