Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 26, 2008 | 4:51 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 27, 2008
  • Weekly 4th Place July 2, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Little Clarabell thinks she's the luckiest girl in the world when a postal mishap results in her receiving a very special present.
---

This is my graduate film, with over 6 months in the making. Check out my website and blog for sketches and related art! :D

Sorry for the large filesize- the original version was 700MB! This is as small as I could get it without losing too much quality.

The film is animated entirely in Flash, but put together in Adobe Premiere. I've posted some of the rough animation on my site if you want a sneak peak into the process.

Youtube version: http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=BjDFmjSqMzw

Edit: Thanks for the awards and frontpage :D

Reviews


jararaca123jararaca123

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 16, 2013

Looks Like A Channel I Watch



JamesGrantSmithJamesGrantSmith

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 29, 2013

So great :D



FoxyPheonixFoxyPheonix

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2012

AWW SHE IS SO CUTE!



Gokuichigo24Gokuichigo24

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2012

This was great! Just like others say, I agree that it looks like a cartoon from television. I mean alot, really.


People find this review helpful!

ShadowmetalmarioShadowmetalmario

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 26, 2012

This was great! Just like others say, I agree that it looks like a cartoon from television. ^^