Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 26, 2008 | 4:51 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 27, 2008
  • Weekly 4th Place July 2, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Little Clarabell thinks she's the luckiest girl in the world when a postal mishap results in her receiving a very special present.
---

This is my graduate film, with over 6 months in the making. Check out my website and blog for sketches and related art! :D

Sorry for the large filesize- the original version was 700MB! This is as small as I could get it without losing too much quality.

The film is animated entirely in Flash, but put together in Adobe Premiere. I've posted some of the rough animation on my site if you want a sneak peak into the process.

Youtube version: http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=BjDFmjSqMzw

Edit: Thanks for the awards and frontpage :D

Reviews


TottyTotty

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 25, 2009

that was AWESOME.

REALLY REALLY well animated. Great concept, well executed,

great great great!



NemcronNemcron

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 13, 2008

Perfect

Wow, amazing, this is one of the best video's ive seen on Newgrounds, by all standards it should have a 5.00/5.00 score, being put down only by personal taste, because seeing it from a purely professional viewpoint its pretty much perfect.

[Review Request Club]


People find this review helpful!

BabblingIdiotBabblingIdiot

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2008

Wow

For a minute there I thought I was watching an animated short on TV. That was awsome work mate!



tycioltyciol

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 23, 2009

This is great!

Annabel is so cute! Very traditional-type cartoon, I like it.


People find this review helpful!

LimpanLimpan

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2008

A good old cartoon!

Just like watching a modern Cartoon Network short or something. Really beautiful.