Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 26, 2008 | 4:51 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 27, 2008
  • Weekly 4th Place July 2, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Little Clarabell thinks she's the luckiest girl in the world when a postal mishap results in her receiving a very special present.
---

This is my graduate film, with over 6 months in the making. Check out my website and blog for sketches and related art! :D

Sorry for the large filesize- the original version was 700MB! This is as small as I could get it without losing too much quality.

The film is animated entirely in Flash, but put together in Adobe Premiere. I've posted some of the rough animation on my site if you want a sneak peak into the process.

Youtube version: http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=BjDFmjSqMzw

Edit: Thanks for the awards and frontpage :D

Reviews


snailpowersnailpower

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 29, 2008

cute ^-^

you really must make tv shows with this movies



MageHeartMageHeart

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 29, 2008

Fancy a job with Nick?

Woah. This was pretty damn great. 700 MB though, how the hell did you manage that? I noticed that you used a lot of frames to display even a tiny part of emotion in Clarabell's face... And it's not like what happens in some things, where the one frame is displayed for like 3 seconds. Very great animation, I can see you getting a job with Nickelodeon. Like seriously. Very well done.



BlystyryngBlystyryng

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2008

super quality!

This looks a little more 3d than most Dexter's Laboratory and such.
If you don't already work with commercial animators, your work should be on TV too.


People find this review helpful!

max139darkmax139dark

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2008

cool

cool but sins when did newgrounds turned into a small kids channel i don't know why but this animation gives me the feeling that it don't belong here :P



bludsmearbludsmear

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 29, 2008

omgosh!

that is so cute! animation is perfect, and the characters are amazing ^__^