Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 26, 2008 | 4:51 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 27, 2008
  • Weekly 4th Place July 2, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Little Clarabell thinks she's the luckiest girl in the world when a postal mishap results in her receiving a very special present.
---

This is my graduate film, with over 6 months in the making. Check out my website and blog for sketches and related art! :D

Sorry for the large filesize- the original version was 700MB! This is as small as I could get it without losing too much quality.

The film is animated entirely in Flash, but put together in Adobe Premiere. I've posted some of the rough animation on my site if you want a sneak peak into the process.

Youtube version: http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=BjDFmjSqMzw

Edit: Thanks for the awards and frontpage :D

Reviews


MariownedMariowned

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2008

phenomenal

Shiny was awesome and so was this. Your cartoons have such a professional feel to them. I better see your name on my television in the near future.


People find this review helpful!
KrystalGeorgiou responds:

Thanks dude, it'd be nice eh? Maybe one day..


Jammie1903Jammie1903

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2008

well made

with that quality or work i bet you could get that sorta thing on the tv (which is a good thing despite that other guys opinions). well done



SaprophyteSaprophyte

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2008

O.O

That was incredible. Honestly looks like something that could be off a tv show. Really good animating, audio, story telling, everything. Brilliant. However, 70mb? Are you serious? That's the most absurdly huge size I've ever heard of. Nevertheless, really good job. I hope you'll continue with flash animations, you've got some serious talent there.

-Sappy


People find this review helpful!

shin-kunshin-kun

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2008

You have talent!

I hope you get a great carrer as a professional artistic animater, best of luck

-signed,
Anonymous



Mooch31Mooch31

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 29, 2008

woah

that was incredible!!! A SEQUAL WOULD BE PERFECT!!! you have talent that every animator strives for. it would be really cool if you made one thats longer! keep it up!