Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 26, 2008 | 4:51 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 27, 2008
  • Weekly 4th Place July 2, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Little Clarabell thinks she's the luckiest girl in the world when a postal mishap results in her receiving a very special present.
---

This is my graduate film, with over 6 months in the making. Check out my website and blog for sketches and related art! :D

Sorry for the large filesize- the original version was 700MB! This is as small as I could get it without losing too much quality.

The film is animated entirely in Flash, but put together in Adobe Premiere. I've posted some of the rough animation on my site if you want a sneak peak into the process.

Youtube version: http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=BjDFmjSqMzw

Edit: Thanks for the awards and frontpage :D

Reviews


noobasaurus253noobasaurus253

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 10, 2009

and the emmey goes to:

KRYSTAL: FOR BEST PRESENT EVER.

Wow. That was one of the best things I have seen in years. It was colorful, nice, and funny. I feel like you took it from some TV channel and claimed it as your own. But you didn't. You deserve a shot real television, and not the shit down at disney, but the FUCKING GOOD STUFF.



RosieRoseRoseRosieRoseRose

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 17, 2009

cartoon gold

absolutly amazing work. it was verry cute and well done. and such a great idea for a short cartoon. looks like a short piolet episode something you could turn into a cartoon network show. with the little girl and pet dinasaur having crazy adventures. you definatly have a bright future ahead of you in animation. keep up the great work.



piplupgarlpiplupgarl

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 1, 2009

lol r u from a cartoon company?

this isnt what you would expect from a site from newgrounds. and it was better than all the other children films and stuff and you did it solo! you have got a great carrer ahead of you in the future! =D



okai5674okai5674

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2009

that was amazing!

that was SO good it actually looks like a real cartoon on tv. it should be on tv its that good. make moreee pls!



DragonRryDragonRry

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2009

Amazing!

This blew me away! It was very well-done, like professionally, insanely well done. The voices were great and matched. I loved it.