Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 26, 2008 | 4:51 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 27, 2008
  • Weekly 4th Place July 2, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Little Clarabell thinks she's the luckiest girl in the world when a postal mishap results in her receiving a very special present.
---

This is my graduate film, with over 6 months in the making. Check out my website and blog for sketches and related art! :D

Sorry for the large filesize- the original version was 700MB! This is as small as I could get it without losing too much quality.

The film is animated entirely in Flash, but put together in Adobe Premiere. I've posted some of the rough animation on my site if you want a sneak peak into the process.

Youtube version: http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=BjDFmjSqMzw

Edit: Thanks for the awards and frontpage :D

Reviews


IndianGirlIndianGirl

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2008

Oh my...

That was too d@mn cute! Great animation! I would love to see more and I love seeing film made by women. *GIRL POWER*!


People find this review helpful!
KrystalGeorgiou responds:

Woo :D


dumbcube69dumbcube69

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 28, 2008

no more

wow....just no more..good animation though



SapremicSapremic

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 28, 2008

Wonderfully animated!

I was expecting a typical (high quality) animation, but this was WAY above my expectations, This is totally network TV quality animation!


People find this review helpful!

MrPepper21MrPepper21

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2008

good job

Haha, she fell on her face! Also, why can't I have random present time! It's not fair! Good music and good story. All together, you did an excellent job.


People find this review helpful!

wolfbooldwolfboold

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2008

i love it

it was a nice flash and the animation some how gave off a ren and stimpy/spumco feel, i cant lie, throught the whole thing i was waiting for somone to blow up or rip in half. you definitely have a future in this if you keep it up, make up noticeable a cast of characters and a some ideas like this and present it your going places,( or at lest a nice collection) nice job!


People find this review helpful!