Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 26, 2008 | 4:51 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 27, 2008
  • Weekly 4th Place July 2, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Little Clarabell thinks she's the luckiest girl in the world when a postal mishap results in her receiving a very special present.
---

This is my graduate film, with over 6 months in the making. Check out my website and blog for sketches and related art! :D

Sorry for the large filesize- the original version was 700MB! This is as small as I could get it without losing too much quality.

The film is animated entirely in Flash, but put together in Adobe Premiere. I've posted some of the rough animation on my site if you want a sneak peak into the process.

Youtube version: http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=BjDFmjSqMzw

Edit: Thanks for the awards and frontpage :D

Reviews


BabblingIdiotBabblingIdiot

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2008

Wow

For a minute there I thought I was watching an animated short on TV. That was awsome work mate!



buttman99buttman99

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2008

cool

good work.



Shoryuken202Shoryuken202

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2008

good flash

yer really talented


People find this review helpful!

AlienslushieAlienslushie

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2008

Lol.

Why isn't this getting constant 10's? The animation was great and it was captivating.
What am I missing about this animation?


People find this review helpful!

goateeguygoateeguy

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 28, 2008

ok then

uh...yeah. i'll take that. a little bit of an anticlimatic ending but i'd be lying to say the animation is so far above me i can't possibly rate this low


People find this review helpful!