Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 26, 2008 | 4:51 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 27, 2008
  • Weekly 4th Place July 2, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Little Clarabell thinks she's the luckiest girl in the world when a postal mishap results in her receiving a very special present.
---

This is my graduate film, with over 6 months in the making. Check out my website and blog for sketches and related art! :D

Sorry for the large filesize- the original version was 700MB! This is as small as I could get it without losing too much quality.

The film is animated entirely in Flash, but put together in Adobe Premiere. I've posted some of the rough animation on my site if you want a sneak peak into the process.

Youtube version: http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=BjDFmjSqMzw

Edit: Thanks for the awards and frontpage :D

Reviews


HyperLSFHyperLSF

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 29, 2008

ur skills..

ur skills are perfect for the disney/ cartoon network, at first i thought it was like an extract from a disney cartoon or watever. but seriously.. URE AMAZING!!!!



JackotradesJackotrades

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 29, 2008

Jesus, for a sec there, I thought...

I was watching something off Cartoon Network! That is AMAZING! you sir are beyond NG, Way To GO! and to kgoodies, you sir are so mistaken I am shocked. Flash is the lowest form of animation, this obviously is above that.


KrystalGeorgiou responds:

Aww thankyou.. but I love Flash! It's the best program ever.
Also.. not a sir :)


kgoodieskgoodies

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 29, 2008

uhh................ huh?

yeah... the animation was "Good" but i don't feel that makes this flash good.. but i can obviously u put alot of time into this ( which i wish more people would do with their flashes) so i couldn't give u a low score, i feel a seven is good enough.



TwoneTwone

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2008

Wow.

This is like, a professionally done cartoon! If you're not in the cartooning business already, hurry up and get there! This is truly a work of art. It was cute, too. Great job, really nice work.


KrystalGeorgiou responds:

Thankyou! Actually I just got my first job. It's great fun so far.


icantthinkofanynamesicantthinkofanynames

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2008

For those who don't know...

This was truly amazing. The animation was outstanding, and I even wonder if this wasn't stolen off of some old cartoon years ago. The story was iffy... I mean, the story doesn't appeal much to the average age group on new grounds, which may be why you don't have a score of like 4.99. So just a little reminder to the "People", even if you don't like the story, doesn't mean it deserves a crap score. Think twice before reviewing and scoring.

P.S

Was this stolen off of T.V?!?!??!?! :O Lol


KrystalGeorgiou responds:

Haha no goddamit it wasn't stolen :(
If you go to my site you can see some rough animation I uploaded as well.