Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 26, 2008 | 4:51 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 27, 2008
  • Weekly 4th Place July 2, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Little Clarabell thinks she's the luckiest girl in the world when a postal mishap results in her receiving a very special present.
---

This is my graduate film, with over 6 months in the making. Check out my website and blog for sketches and related art! :D

Sorry for the large filesize- the original version was 700MB! This is as small as I could get it without losing too much quality.

The film is animated entirely in Flash, but put together in Adobe Premiere. I've posted some of the rough animation on my site if you want a sneak peak into the process.

Youtube version: http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=BjDFmjSqMzw

Edit: Thanks for the awards and frontpage :D

Reviews


Quigebo468Quigebo468

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 29, 2008

Amazing Animation

You have fantastic style and very smooth animation! Keep up the good work!



capt-longdongcapt-longdong

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 29, 2008

wow if u were to go in this as a profession....

you would excell so well.... fantastic job.... will you marry me? lol jk



urthowurthow

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 29, 2008

holy.. 10/10 for skill

wow this was incredibly done and althoug i cannot stand the crap they air on the foxtel, child channels, the animation skill in that is deffinatly beter quality and the same style as those found on cartoon network. Good job



clay1145clay1145

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 29, 2008

dude this is perfect for cartoon network

seriously!



SilverDragon42SilverDragon42

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 29, 2008

amusing

That was quite