Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 26, 2008 | 4:51 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 27, 2008
  • Weekly 4th Place July 2, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Little Clarabell thinks she's the luckiest girl in the world when a postal mishap results in her receiving a very special present.
---

This is my graduate film, with over 6 months in the making. Check out my website and blog for sketches and related art! :D

Sorry for the large filesize- the original version was 700MB! This is as small as I could get it without losing too much quality.

The film is animated entirely in Flash, but put together in Adobe Premiere. I've posted some of the rough animation on my site if you want a sneak peak into the process.

Youtube version: http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=BjDFmjSqMzw

Edit: Thanks for the awards and frontpage :D

Reviews


pirate-maniapirate-mania

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 29, 2008

awesome

lol that was cool i agree with most of the comments this is tv grade animation well done


People find this review helpful!

SiongLQ37SiongLQ37

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 29, 2008

nice

its an awesome flash!!!! its cute!!! n it looks lyk those movies u see on tv hahas... i dun mean it in a bad way... anywaes, forget wad i hav said and great work buddy!!! xDDD


People find this review helpful!

alifdudealifdude

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 29, 2008

Cartoon

this is cartoon quailty you should get a job in it or somthing the bad thing though is the sound isnt up to scartch


People find this review helpful!

mrhappinessmrhappiness

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 29, 2008

is this a flash??

man it's like a t.v. show yo! i hav never, EVER, seen a flash this good in my lifetime here in newgrounds...EVVERRR. This is like a company made flash, it got the t.v. cartoon sounds and all those stuff from t.v. cartoons, man this is PERFECTION



BlackmagicBlackmagic

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 29, 2008

A movie worth coming to Newgrounds for.

Hi Nef.
You most likely won´t remember ol Blackmagic from the ClockCrew.
But it´s amazing how your animation has exploded into total professional work.
This is more than just something which entertains people, this is true talent that you need to chase.

Excellent, excellent work.


KrystalGeorgiou responds:

Sure I remember you dude :) Thanks for the lovely comment.