Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 26, 2008 | 4:51 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 27, 2008
  • Weekly 4th Place July 2, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Little Clarabell thinks she's the luckiest girl in the world when a postal mishap results in her receiving a very special present.
---

This is my graduate film, with over 6 months in the making. Check out my website and blog for sketches and related art! :D

Sorry for the large filesize- the original version was 700MB! This is as small as I could get it without losing too much quality.

The film is animated entirely in Flash, but put together in Adobe Premiere. I've posted some of the rough animation on my site if you want a sneak peak into the process.

Youtube version: http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=BjDFmjSqMzw

Edit: Thanks for the awards and frontpage :D

Reviews


DisisaRaccoonDisisaRaccoon

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 9, 2010

YAAAYYYYY....wtF

YAYYYYYYYYYY d girl got her dino back that really wasnt supposed to be hers and.....waittaminute wtF D=< but she did fall down the stairs :D



DeelTeiDeelTei

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 14, 2010

Wow

Really good animation and very cute story ^_^


People find this review helpful!

LegolasaLegolasa

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 12, 2010

that was

some really good animation, one of the best i seen on this site.


People find this review helpful!

superpatricksuperpatrick

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 7, 2010

Lolz

Strawberry Clock cameo


People find this review helpful!

SSJDreSSJDre

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2010

Too Cute for me, but great art and story...

I'm no the type to be into the cute little story with the little girl and all, but the animation was some of the best I've seen on this site. You did great, and deserved the ten I gave you.


People find this review helpful!