Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 26, 2008 | 4:51 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 27, 2008
  • Weekly 4th Place July 2, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Little Clarabell thinks she's the luckiest girl in the world when a postal mishap results in her receiving a very special present.
---

This is my graduate film, with over 6 months in the making. Check out my website and blog for sketches and related art! :D

Sorry for the large filesize- the original version was 700MB! This is as small as I could get it without losing too much quality.

The film is animated entirely in Flash, but put together in Adobe Premiere. I've posted some of the rough animation on my site if you want a sneak peak into the process.

Youtube version: http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=BjDFmjSqMzw

Edit: Thanks for the awards and frontpage :D

Reviews


nanxinanxi

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2008

Cute!!

Even though Newgrounds isn't the best place for this kind of flash, I simply loved it. The little dinosaur things were so CUTE and the animation was topnotch. Such an innocent, lovely submission.


People find this review helpful!

HAVTHAVT

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 3, 2008

Great animation

I think you are Pro, i mean, if you arent should be. anyway, the story was not very original, i mean, was original compared to many shorts on newgrounds, but very used on cartoons, keep it up!


People find this review helpful!

KL3KL3

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2008

Hahah.

I lol'd for like ever. Definitely one of the best "awkward" jokes I've seen/heard in a while. Those who think it was for a younger audience--maybe it was. Think about it. Most of Newgrounds consists of 13 yearr old kids anyway. They were simply pleasign the public ;)


People find this review helpful!

HarryLHarryL

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 3, 2008

read all of this please

hi i personaly hated the storyline and thought it was a load of rubbish BUT the animation was great and i think that this would be great for a younger audience i gave it 9/10 because its great for people below my age my little sister loved it and its a 10/10 from her thank you for taking your time 2 read this


People find this review helpful!

DoodleProductionsDoodleProductions

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2008

Like it!

Great animation! :D:D:D:D


People find this review helpful!