Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 26, 2008 | 4:51 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 27, 2008
  • Weekly 4th Place July 2, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Little Clarabell thinks she's the luckiest girl in the world when a postal mishap results in her receiving a very special present.
---

This is my graduate film, with over 6 months in the making. Check out my website and blog for sketches and related art! :D

Sorry for the large filesize- the original version was 700MB! This is as small as I could get it without losing too much quality.

The film is animated entirely in Flash, but put together in Adobe Premiere. I've posted some of the rough animation on my site if you want a sneak peak into the process.

Youtube version: http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=BjDFmjSqMzw

Edit: Thanks for the awards and frontpage :D

Reviews


saltwater2468saltwater2468

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2011

...

I have seen shows like that. I say its a show.



Psuedo-MasterPsuedo-Master

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 5, 2011

Children's show.

This struck me as slightly odd... Regardless have you ever thought of making Children's shows, or books for that matter?


People find this review helpful!

PhoenixLorePhoenixLore

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2011

just like a show

Struck me as a T.V. show for children, how smooth and fluently the graphics moved, along with how well the voices were synced, it made for a very enthralling experience.


People find this review helpful!

Mel94Mel94

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2011

as L said:

I just LOVE how they are RIGHTnext door made me lol XD


People find this review helpful!

SlayerZeroSlayerZero

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2011

wow, this is high quality!

i found myself questioning if this was actually a newgrounds flash or an actual cartoon ripped straight from tv!

everything about it seems like it was made as a teaser for an actual cartoon. XD

the voice acting is great, the animation is great... all i can say about this is it what i have already said, i suppose. :P

this is a great high quality toon, your hard work definitely shows.


People find this review helpful!