Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 26, 2008 | 4:51 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 27, 2008
  • Weekly 4th Place July 2, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Little Clarabell thinks she's the luckiest girl in the world when a postal mishap results in her receiving a very special present.
---

This is my graduate film, with over 6 months in the making. Check out my website and blog for sketches and related art! :D

Sorry for the large filesize- the original version was 700MB! This is as small as I could get it without losing too much quality.

The film is animated entirely in Flash, but put together in Adobe Premiere. I've posted some of the rough animation on my site if you want a sneak peak into the process.

Youtube version: http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=BjDFmjSqMzw

Edit: Thanks for the awards and frontpage :D

Reviews


Azure30Azure30

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2008

Frontpage

Now!



StubeeStubee

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2008

Jesus Christ!

That was like TV quality cartoonage there! The humour was a little juvenile but it was still brilliant :)



ninjawariorninjawarior

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2008

Absolutely Amazing

There is nothing about this video that is not way above average. The animation was simply incredible. The video was funny. The plot was good! This video deserves much attention.



Koji98Koji98

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2008

Simply fantastic.

I'm giving this less than 24 hours before it's front paged.



omega18omega18

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2008

Overall, great.

Well, it's not what I'd watch on TV, but it was quite funny and way better than most you can actually watch on TV^^
As others said before, flawless for the most.
I'd like to see the 700Mb version^^