Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 23, 2008 | 5:30 PM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The first episode of the Madness Hunt series. I spent 8 months on this, but it's crap. It was my greatest animation at the time. However, I am now FAR better at animating. I did NOT rip-off OR copy ANYONE or ANYTHING, so please don't even bring that sort of stuff up. Oh, and do NOT just give a 0 and say "this sucked" or "I hated it" in your review just because it's madness. If you didn't like this because it's a choppy ass piece of horse shit, then you'd actually be doing the right thing. Let's face it- this animation sucks balls. Please do NOT give a low review just because it's madness, though. I am well aware that madness has been around for a long time, but it is NOT old. For now, at least.

Hope your eyes don't hurt too much watching this.

P.S. This animation is far overrated and a fucking piece of shit. Please vote 0 on it.

ANNOUNCEMENT (Thurs.9/25/2008): The sequel was started last night. I was originally planning to start on Oct. 8th, as some people know. However, after watching a bit of madness, I sort of wanted to start a bit earlier. So I did. The guards shall be MUCH more active in it, and the animation will be much smoother.

ANOTHER ANNOUNCEMENT (Fri.9/25/2009): Wow, exactly one year after the first announcement. Anyway, the sequel was restarted last night. I lost the file of the original MH2, so I really had no choice. And I thought I'd restart exactly one year (with no concern for time of the day, though) after I began work on the original MH2. And it will be even better. I'm sure of it. IT WILL FUCKING KICK THIS SUBMISSION'S ASS BIG TIME.

SEQUEL: http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/541576

Time spent on this flash: October 8, 2007 - May 24, 2008 (the release had to be delayed because I was having file size issues at first)

Reviews


xXinuyashawitgunzXxxXinuyashawitgunzXx

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 24, 2010

some probs like:

no menu music
lvls 3 AND 4 should hve armour
the reloading sfx when pointed at sum1
the 3 lvl 1 henchmen tht were standing near the sign should hve killed Sheldon
2 be honest,tht is not ur bet wrk though keep goin =0


People find this review helpful!
Crazymonkey154 responds:

No, this isn't my best work at all- far from it. But thank you for the review.


MarcoCastroMarcoCastro

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 10, 2010

XD funny

Lol i like the part When the level 3 henchmen stand there and dont kill u :D


Crazymonkey154 responds:

LOL, glad you liked that part. But I still say that this is a very crappy animation.


ThrGateThrGate

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 27, 2010

This video is... different.

But I give you 10 stars because I live in Michigan.


People find this review helpful!
Crazymonkey154 responds:

I just chose Michigan randomly for a location when making this, but thank you! I still say this video sucks, though.....


shootistshootist

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 25, 2010

average

it was only a bit slow and the guards didnt really aim or shoot.

but i cant make do this better :P


People find this review helpful!
Crazymonkey154 responds:

I know, this isn't that good at all.


jtm226jtm226

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 23, 2010

weird

man it was so bad it was good seriously i liked it


People find this review helpful!
Crazymonkey154 responds:

For real? I say this absolutely sucks so bad it isn't funny.....