Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 21, 2008 | 12:39 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick June 25, 2008
  • Daily Feature June 22, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 25, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Try to get into space as fast as you possibly can by tactiful flinging and flying. Grab coins and hit platforms to earn cash so you can upgrade your stuff! As your stuff upgrades you can earn more and more multipliers by launching higher and longer. Reach for the heavens and make it to space.

This was a game I came up with in my free time while watching the Lakers lose terribly to the Celtics. I wanted to reinvent the sort of "fling stuff as far as you can" formula to provide more control and an objective/minor storyline.

Enjoy! -jmtb02

.-=====================-.
Developed by Armor Games, programmed by jmtb02
Controls: Use the mouse to pull back on the launcher, Left/Right Keys to move
Music credits are to the left, thanks artists!
'-=====================-'

Feeling laggy? Launch it as a popup or changing the quality settings.

Edit 6/22: Wow, I am overwhelmed by the reception and the Daily First. Thanks a lot Newgrounds :)!

Reviews


AnonDimAnonDim

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 21, 2008

Awesome

This game was just epic. EPIC!



buster2006productionbuster2006production

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 21, 2008

Couldn't of been better

Great Graphics! This game is so addicting. Fun is the word for this game. I got everything you could possibly get. My highest time was 1:59.99. I got so close! Well, anyway this game was great. I have no clue how you did any of this! If you ask me, I think you should have a final score and all of your achievments when you get every item. (Like when you beat the game) Great game and no doubt this will be front page. Congraduations to the best game i've played on Newgrounds!



doogie88doogie88

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 21, 2008

Fun Game

Played it on another site. Wish it was harder though, and kept going.
Dunno if it's a bug, where you can buy like level 5 of something, and save costs of having to buy levels 1-4.



FinalSaberFinalSaber

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 21, 2008

It was fun.

Although honestly I expected the hedgehog to explosivly decompress when you finally made it to space. I'm glad it didn't but still..... well..... I guess I'm just too used to newgrounds.


People find this review helpful!

The-Evil-BunnyThe-Evil-Bunny

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 21, 2008

kickass !

finished the mission in 12 days , loved the concept , story and artwork , nicely done =)
the part in space was so cool =)
no comment ^^


People find this review helpful!