Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 21, 2008 | 12:39 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick June 25, 2008
  • Daily Feature June 22, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 25, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Try to get into space as fast as you possibly can by tactiful flinging and flying. Grab coins and hit platforms to earn cash so you can upgrade your stuff! As your stuff upgrades you can earn more and more multipliers by launching higher and longer. Reach for the heavens and make it to space.

This was a game I came up with in my free time while watching the Lakers lose terribly to the Celtics. I wanted to reinvent the sort of "fling stuff as far as you can" formula to provide more control and an objective/minor storyline.

Enjoy! -jmtb02

.-=====================-.
Developed by Armor Games, programmed by jmtb02
Controls: Use the mouse to pull back on the launcher, Left/Right Keys to move
Music credits are to the left, thanks artists!
'-=====================-'

Feeling laggy? Launch it as a popup or changing the quality settings.

Edit 6/22: Wow, I am overwhelmed by the reception and the Daily First. Thanks a lot Newgrounds :)!

Reviews


KisaragiqKisaragiq

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 6, 2014

Claaassic! 5/5 I wish there would be the third one!



lovelovelovelovelovelove

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 3, 2014

I really like these types of games and this was the first I played years ago. Still fun! Got in 17 days :D



posternamehereposternamehere

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 19, 2014

GOTTA GO FAST



RemoLFMRemoLFM

Rated 0 / 5 stars March 8, 2014

Great game but I am going to rate it a zero because of ads. Lets try to get rid of ads my paying money for it



MardyManMardyMan

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 22, 2014

Had a fun time launching him around, loved the ease of upgrades made a fast easy fun play. I thought i was a little disappointed at another unlimited game going stale after full upgrades. but the same day i finished upgrading i saw the end, I really appreciated it and it made me laugh :)