Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 19, 2008 | 10:10 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 25, 2008
  • Daily Feature June 21, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Awesome
    Awesome These movies are awesome.

Author Comments

Awesome Gaiden.

Reviews


tyrlarontyrlaron

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2008

couldn't stop laughing

This is really funny, I enjoyed it from beginning to end. i just didn't like how short it was :( still funny keep up the work :D



FrenzyFrenzy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 8, 2008

Awesome (no pun intended)

This is a good movie. There isn't excessive swearing like in (most) of yur other movies, which sets this one apart sort of. It's also very short. However, your graphics look slightly better, and the voice actng is great. It was slightly confusing (like what happened to his to friends) but it was still awesome.

9/10
~ Z


People find this review helpful!

DL-chanDL-chan

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2008

Loop!

I wish there were a loop option. XDDDD "God can't help you NOW!"


People find this review helpful!

XyconyxXyconyx

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 8, 2008

damn any spiderman reference...

With great popularity, comes great envy.
You're writing is most impressive, voice talent (your own and recruited) and artwork equally impressive (Rin-chan sounds hot, well, not in this one... since she's, not in it... I'm getting off topic).

It's not only what you write but how you present it, I watched some other guy make a joke about MGS and it sounded completely lame, but it COULD have been funny.

I do however enjoy more depth (or perhaps just a lot more high quality ones like this one to string all together into a full length feature...)

keep up the (man would it look stupid if I typed "awesome" here huh?), good work.

C


People find this review helpful!

FawxFawx

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2008

Epic

As a huge fan I think it would be safe to say that was "AUGHSOME!" I remember Ninja Gaiden. Ahhh those were the good old days. Almost fucking throwing the controller into the TV.

And those boobs are pretty awesome too.