Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 19, 2008 | 10:10 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 25, 2008
  • Daily Feature June 21, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Awesome
    Awesome These movies are awesome.

Author Comments

Awesome Gaiden.

Reviews


mrpibbs1mrpibbs1

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 19, 2008

AWESOME

Ninja Gaiden 2 is my favorite game and NGB used ot be my favorite game so I got all the jokes. Nice as always, keep it up, your shit is the best!!!


People find this review helpful!

AdamRiceAdamRice

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 19, 2008

Good!

Nice to see you're still keeping on with you flash movies. It's always refreshing to know you'll continue to give us something to laugh at and enjoy time after time. Just remember, make movies because you enjoy making them, not because you feel obligated to please a following.



ZephyrduoZephyrduo

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 19, 2008

Awesome

Nothing more I can say really except...I wish it was longer! Would be cool to have more than one of these gaiden ones made.



ZachMMZachMM

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 19, 2008

LOL!

The ending was hysterical. I like your animations and this is one of the best. I really liked this one because of the line at the end, "Oh GOD." Anyways perfect as usual. Excellent job and can't wait for the next part.



KirbopherKirbopher

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 19, 2008

At long last.

Love the finished version. Nice job with the small action sequences, can't wait to see the others you've got in store!