Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 19, 2008 | 10:10 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 25, 2008
  • Daily Feature June 21, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Awesome
    Awesome These movies are awesome.

Author Comments

Awesome Gaiden.

Reviews


xx3750xx3750

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 23, 2008

Once again.

Great job. Awesome flashes are always amazing, and this one continued the legacy very well. I played the demo, and it didn't seem that hard? But it probably is ridiculously hard, i'll have to rent it. Really funny though, i lol'd ^-^


People find this review helpful!

lilprjittlilprjitt

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 23, 2008

ThorClodofBlunders, calm down my man,

Mr. ThorClodofBlunders, you just need to chill ma man. I went all the way to the third page of reviews to see what was goin on man and I read your essay. Sure the artwork wasnt super duper, but what you said about body language wasnt true at all. Man, you could definately tell that the main character was kind of excited since his legs were kinda spread. And his friends seem like video game geeks *no offense, I might as well call myself one too* so thats why they were hunched over.

Also i feel that your suggestions about how his friends should be squirming, how the ninja in huge boobs should have the pan up from her long legs n stuff like that. Its all seems like crap suggestions. I found it humorous that they just stood there and i think its cool that the ninja was just like hi or whatever...

Now just as im finishing this up and i went to look back at your review, i realised that egoraptor had already owned you. Just remember man, this is all fan made stuff its not like its goin into theaters or anything *that would be really cool though (it would definately sell) so if you wanna mail a portfolio to pixar or disney or whoever that third one was (i think it was dreamworks then thats cool, but writing an essay on how someone does what they enjoy doing man.... its just mean... Thats like me drawing you a picture that I worked really hard on and you telling me how much it sucks and blows and how i will never make it as an artist.

That would hurt real bad, and it hurts me to see that there are people like you on newgrounds who spend time writing essays like these just to tell people how much their work blows when they do an awesome job especially since im planning to be a flash artist one day as well. I dont think reviews like yours deserve to be on newgrounds and i think if all your here to do is tell people how much their work suck when it doesnt then maybe you should just leave.

I think that this flash was really nice and that Egoraptor put lots of work into it. Hes a hard working dude who is my favorite flash animator. And if his work cant impress you then youd better get your ass out of here because hes submitted so much cool stuff to newgrounds that if you dont know his name then you really havent been here that long.



inferno719inferno719

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 23, 2008

I love you.

Everything you do is godly. you are fucking amazing. thank you for existing.


People find this review helpful!

HaphazardousJakeHaphazardousJake

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 23, 2008

Keepon working

I love the awesome series, it's just is so funny


People find this review helpful!

GalactorGalactor

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 23, 2008

Greatest Ever

Seriously the last 4 seconds of this flash lifted it from really good to all time great. That crazed look coupled with the "Oh God.", reaction made this an instant classic. More flashes need to be made with humor like that.


People find this review helpful!