Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 18, 2008 | 3:52 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 19, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place June 25, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Robots
    Robots Do you like cartoons about robots? Look no further!

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Mecha 1 50 Points Build the robot from Brawl Royale.
Mecha 2 50 Points Build the robot from Epic 1.
Mecha 3 50 Points Build the robot from Epic 2.
Legendary Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Phallic gun Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Put ya guns on Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Recycle Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
To Smithereens Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Updated with medals and a bunch of new parts!

--

I guess ye can post screenshots here: http://www.newgrounds.com /bbs/topic/924065/1
Oh, remember to take that space out.
To make a screenshot, press PrintScreen and paste it into MS Paint, Photoshop etc, then save it as a JPEG probably.

--

Update: Thanks for the Daily Feature, Weekly 3rd and front Page :D

--

So like, my first submission in almost two years, and probably not what most of ye expected.

Anyhow, this is some sort of dress up game, or builder or whatever, where ye can make yourself a robot. Been slowly working on this for two months, so have fun.

CLICK "HELP" FOR HELP before complaining about something.

Reviews


jooles5jooles5

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 19, 2008

yeah!

what a great game. it was a little glitchy at least for me cuz sometimes i would click on something and it would change something else, but i love it. best dress up game ever.



bluntmonkeybluntmonkey

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 19, 2008

great job it could be extremly popular

i swear this could be a huge internet hit if you had a few more optoins. one of corse is a way to save your mech that yo made but im sure you get that alot from raveing geeks. an idea that i had while playing the game was to make a way to put captions in the picture, i wanted so bad to put "bunny mech gets stabby" right above the mech i made. that would be so freakin awsome!!! and my final idea that i think you should consider is a way to put in you own backgrounds....but mostly the caption thing that is alot more easier to obtain. anyways hope you rad this cuz i love the animation and selection, pleez make another?


matt-likes-swords responds:

Hm, the caption thing might not be a bad idea, I could try it out.
My actionscripting skills are crap so I can't promise anything else..


JacksamuraiJacksamurai

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 19, 2008

great

so much to do, but there is little to warrent more than 45 minutes play, but what other dress up game can hold your attention for 45 minutes?


matt-likes-swords responds:

Lol, I don't think I've played ANY flash game on Newgrounds for that long.


UrgleDurgleUrgleDurgle

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 19, 2008

teh epic winnery

this was just awesome, my only complaint is that shit got complicated really quick and sometimes when your clicking around you totally lose an arm and have to start over to get what you were looking for. other than that all the different options and combinations are astounding. hell im not usually a fan of dress up games but this is a step above the rest.



KalosKaszanKalosKaszan

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 19, 2008

this is great

great gadget ! the lovely part was the one i realized there are sooo many parts to choose from.