Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 13, 2008 | 2:16 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place June 14, 2008
  • Weekly 4th Place June 18, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

I heartily apologize for this episode taking so long to be finished. It is sadly due to a lack of motivation... I've been keeping busy doing other things and have to constantly tell myself to animate this and felt really guilty when I didn't. I wanted to animate this episode though because I love documentary stuff so much! I'm a sucker for anything behind the scenes or simply documentary styled. This is NOT the end of the series as it may sound, or at least I don't think it is as of now. I have no idea when the next episode will be out, please don't ask. Thanks for being patient, and enjoy!

EDIT: Just so you all know, after that episode Lemonator progressively wrote reviews about how he enjoys the series, so please don't go bashing him, all jokes aside.

Reviews


SHADOWNLSHADOWNL

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 13, 2008

i dunno...

no offense but this episode isn't as good as the previous episodes....



Dante556Dante556

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 13, 2008

Well, I liked it

Sure, this wasn't the best episode of Bowser's Kingdom (This is probably due to this being an interview) but it's still up there with the best.

I agree with some of the other peoples reviews, it did seem a little empty in parts. Maybe this was due to scarce use of music but it, in my opinion, worked rather well without. Without the music, it probably made me listen to what they were saying a bit more, which kept me interested.

Subtitle part made me smile a bit, now we know what happened to the subtitles in the first place....Maybe we should all invest in getting them a new TV :P

All in all, I liked it. Sorry to hear about your lack of motivation for making this but take as long as you need with the next one. We all know that you have to do things in life and things have to be put on the back burner.



ThundereagleThundereagle

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 13, 2008

your Mike is humming

good work,
but you don't need to apologize, if you need time... take your time...
as the German Proverb says: "gut ding will, will Weile haben" in English: take your time to do something good



Hembrent-ParadoxHembrent-Paradox

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 13, 2008

I like it, plain and simple as that.

As the Headline says.



BladethefoxBladethefox

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 13, 2008

Its good...

...but not Fresh Prince Good
needed a little more, like some stuff in the background during the slow talking parts, music during the slow talking parts.
Still better than half the crap on NG anyway.


pthouse responds:

I guess you didn't learn the lesson of watching who you say "not Fresh Prince Good"... another character may have just killed him/her-self.