Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 8, 2008 | 4:27 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place June 9, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

NEW "Mischief Melee" (NG-T101)
Written and Directed by Daran Carlin-Weber and Zac Shedd
Produced by Ixintro Animation Enterprises

Runtime: 5 Min 13 Sec

This is the new-and-improved version of the moderately popular first webisode of "Tywo at Large." This version (as mentioned on my page) is WAY better than the original version, just see for yourself! Compare, contrast, whatever, I just hope you enjoy it!

Notes from the Creator: Only two of the four main characters are thoroughly involved in this movie. Also, all that music was custom-made by local band Forgotten Riot! The song during the sequence in downtown is "Bad Light" by Built To Spill.

EDIT (7-18-08):
'Accolades' For This Movie:
-2nd Place In The 2008 Pennsylvania High School Computer Fair
-Rejected Ottawa International Animation Festival Entry

WAIT! Also, use frame-by-frame to see the freezeframe jokes embedded in a few of the scenes! Use Zoom In to check out close-up gags too!

Update (10-20-08):
Added a new Play menu!

Reviews


Kiriyama9000Kiriyama9000

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 11, 2008

Pretty Slick

Lookin good bro.
The audio still needs some cleaning up, but I dig the extended opening into the episode.

Keep it up!


People find this review helpful!

meehanusmeehanus

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2008

i dont know

i loved your first 1, i do like some of the changes, but i was really looking forward to the next one, i mean i squeeled like a little girl when i saw you were on, pleze show the next 1! your the bomb


Pixmintro responds:

I'll put up some preview images soon of "Tywo At Large Ep. #3", deadline is late September so stay tuned! (The new movie will be almost twice as long and twice as better as this one!)


timothyjoeltimothyjoel

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 9, 2008

Invader Zim anyone?

This reminds me of Invader Zim execpt less crazyness haha! Its really amazing what you can do with flash! The animation, graphic, sounds are all top notch and flows well with the story. What bothers me is how can you get 5th place? This shud at least be in the top 3!


People find this review helpful!
Pixmintro responds:

I submitted during a very slow time of the week, that was my mistake. Because of that, the douche to actual-reviewer ratio is thrown off so the score ended up getting out of judgment with a 3.50. Oh well, I'll take a trophy no matter what! :)


locogeniuslocogenius

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2008

nice

it had a real zing to it


People find this review helpful!

OxleyOxley

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2008

ahhahaa lol

that was funny, ummmm lol, yeah nice graphics, keep up the good work