Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 7, 2008 | 7:47 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick June 11, 2008
  • Daily 2nd Place June 8, 2008
  • Weekly 4th Place June 11, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Final Fantasy
    Final Fantasy The world's favorite RPG now has your favorite Flash spoofs!
  • Sonic the Hedgehog
    Sonic the Hedgehog Sega's answer to Mario! What next, a Crash Bandicoot collection?

Author Comments

~EDIT~
I shortened the comments.

Thank You Newgrounds for the awards, you guys are awesome
For Information about the tournament, check out my blog.

~IMPORTANT PLEASE READ FIRST BEFORE REVIEWING~
This Flash too me 2 years because of all of the different versions. But in this current version took me all of 6 months(On and Off). Because of the Movie to Game Ratio, i would call this more of an interactive movie that you can lose, but unfortunately for interactive movies, you have to pick game.
This episode uses a automatic progress thingy/password system to skip scenes. This means, when you get to the scene, in scene select menu, you wont have to enter a password. There are difficulties for you to choose from, I know some of you think hard is impossible, but there is a major difference between hard, and the other modes.

I would like to thank Tom for his speedy reply, Shard-Spider, and all the people who help make this possible.

~Some Notes~
Audio Desyncs during the minigame, but fixes after you win.
The Fight with aeon is randomized. I cant tell you how to beat him. Come up with your own tactics.
During the battle, if it is too hard, right click to go back to the main menu.
tcz.sytes.net is a site that houses serious discussion(Mature) If you going to ask about FFSX6 and such, go to My forums, k? I admin both anyways.
All of the resources i used/song info/whos who is listed in the credits. PMs asking about where i got this will be deleted. If you need to ask where i got the music check out my blog post.

Flash Information:
Fps:30
Frames: 26,406 frames
Runtime:12-20(depending on time spent on the battle) But the movie is longer.

~Webmasters~
I dont care if you take this, just MAKE SURE you give me credit, and link to my forum, otherwise i will be a very pissed off someone. IE Mofunzone...didnt i deny you like 2 years ago?

Reviews


kyle012345kyle012345

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 24, 2013

LOL SHADOW RIDING SONIC AT FOREST PART LOLZ


People find this review helpful!

sonicmovielover232sonicmovielover232

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 21, 2013

wow very awesome i like the intro music xd 5 years :/ wish you continue the good work bdx!


People find this review helpful!

TanKidFromStarOceanTanKidFromStarOcean

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 18, 2013

Very good DBZ/Classic Rpg type fighting system however in Final Fantasy Sonic Ep:6 Sonic's HP was around 3000 And the True Guardians Was 50,000 and in this one sonics=635HP And he others guys is 7000.Not complaining,again dope episode but maybe in ep7 the characters could all have 100,000's of HPS? Peace


People find this review helpful!

kitten1238kitten1238

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 17, 2013

THIS IS THE MOST EPIC AND AWESOME GAME IVE EVER PLAYED ITS MY FAV GAME!


People find this review helpful!

hypersaiyan97hypersaiyan97

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 5, 2013

This is the most AWESOME GAME EVER, Thanks for uploading BlackDeviLX
I also loved the way its layed out. Can't wait for Episode &. Keep it up dude!!!


People find this review helpful!