Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 7, 2008 | 7:47 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick June 11, 2008
  • Daily 2nd Place June 8, 2008
  • Weekly 4th Place June 11, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Final Fantasy
    Final Fantasy The world's favorite RPG now has your favorite Flash spoofs!
  • Sonic the Hedgehog
    Sonic the Hedgehog Sega's answer to Mario! What next, a Crash Bandicoot collection?

Author Comments

~EDIT~
I shortened the comments.

Thank You Newgrounds for the awards, you guys are awesome
For Information about the tournament, check out my blog.

~IMPORTANT PLEASE READ FIRST BEFORE REVIEWING~
This Flash too me 2 years because of all of the different versions. But in this current version took me all of 6 months(On and Off). Because of the Movie to Game Ratio, i would call this more of an interactive movie that you can lose, but unfortunately for interactive movies, you have to pick game.
This episode uses a automatic progress thingy/password system to skip scenes. This means, when you get to the scene, in scene select menu, you wont have to enter a password. There are difficulties for you to choose from, I know some of you think hard is impossible, but there is a major difference between hard, and the other modes.

I would like to thank Tom for his speedy reply, Shard-Spider, and all the people who help make this possible.

~Some Notes~
Audio Desyncs during the minigame, but fixes after you win.
The Fight with aeon is randomized. I cant tell you how to beat him. Come up with your own tactics.
During the battle, if it is too hard, right click to go back to the main menu.
tcz.sytes.net is a site that houses serious discussion(Mature) If you going to ask about FFSX6 and such, go to My forums, k? I admin both anyways.
All of the resources i used/song info/whos who is listed in the credits. PMs asking about where i got this will be deleted. If you need to ask where i got the music check out my blog post.

Flash Information:
Fps:30
Frames: 26,406 frames
Runtime:12-20(depending on time spent on the battle) But the movie is longer.

~Webmasters~
I dont care if you take this, just MAKE SURE you give me credit, and link to my forum, otherwise i will be a very pissed off someone. IE Mofunzone...didnt i deny you like 2 years ago?

Reviews


Pikachu8127Pikachu8127

Rated 3 / 5 stars May 2, 2014

LINK HOW DARE YOU!!!!!!!!



darksupersonic173darksupersonic173

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 29, 2014

nice
9000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000



SonicGokuFan4125SonicGokuFan4125

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2014

fantastic 5 Golden Rigns out of 5 (5 outta 5 stars)



AshTheFox123AshTheFox123

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2014

LINK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!can u add Mario and Luigi at one point too?dont care if they bad or good



theTROLLguytheTROLLguy

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2014

i love this!