Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 7, 2008 | 7:47 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick June 11, 2008
  • Daily 2nd Place June 8, 2008
  • Weekly 4th Place June 11, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Final Fantasy
    Final Fantasy The world's favorite RPG now has your favorite Flash spoofs!
  • Sonic the Hedgehog
    Sonic the Hedgehog Sega's answer to Mario! What next, a Crash Bandicoot collection?

Author Comments

~EDIT~
I shortened the comments.

Thank You Newgrounds for the awards, you guys are awesome
For Information about the tournament, check out my blog.

~IMPORTANT PLEASE READ FIRST BEFORE REVIEWING~
This Flash too me 2 years because of all of the different versions. But in this current version took me all of 6 months(On and Off). Because of the Movie to Game Ratio, i would call this more of an interactive movie that you can lose, but unfortunately for interactive movies, you have to pick game.
This episode uses a automatic progress thingy/password system to skip scenes. This means, when you get to the scene, in scene select menu, you wont have to enter a password. There are difficulties for you to choose from, I know some of you think hard is impossible, but there is a major difference between hard, and the other modes.

I would like to thank Tom for his speedy reply, Shard-Spider, and all the people who help make this possible.

~Some Notes~
Audio Desyncs during the minigame, but fixes after you win.
The Fight with aeon is randomized. I cant tell you how to beat him. Come up with your own tactics.
During the battle, if it is too hard, right click to go back to the main menu.
tcz.sytes.net is a site that houses serious discussion(Mature) If you going to ask about FFSX6 and such, go to My forums, k? I admin both anyways.
All of the resources i used/song info/whos who is listed in the credits. PMs asking about where i got this will be deleted. If you need to ask where i got the music check out my blog post.

Flash Information:
Fps:30
Frames: 26,406 frames
Runtime:12-20(depending on time spent on the battle) But the movie is longer.

~Webmasters~
I dont care if you take this, just MAKE SURE you give me credit, and link to my forum, otherwise i will be a very pissed off someone. IE Mofunzone...didnt i deny you like 2 years ago?

Reviews


Ralph756Ralph756

Rated 5 / 5 stars 1 month ago

Can someone tell me how to beat him



Killah2000Killah2000

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 15, 2014

why no shadow go super? hes one of my favourite sonic characters



thelegendaryhunterthelegendaryhunter

Rated 1 / 5 stars August 8, 2014

First off this has nothing to do with final fantasy at all expect for the battle system and final fantasy is not the only turn based RPG. Second this game just seems like fan fiction with no original bone in it's body. Third this game is criminally short just a battle and a reaction minigame. Finally this isn't an Rpg. Rpgs usually have worlds to explore and you level up and become better having a turn based system does not mean it's an rpg. The only thing that's good about this game is the sprites and the movement of the characters during the ONE battle. This really doesn't deserve a 4 out of 5 at all.



leafstorm29leafstorm29

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 6, 2014

man this is awesome keep up the good work.


People find this review helpful!

SuperSONICsayiNSuperSONICsayiN

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2014

They need to make more flash-games like this because most flash-games are puzzles or sucky re-makes dbz fierce fighting WAS AWESOME and this... this is much better keep going you are doing good


People find this review helpful!