Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 7, 2008 | 7:47 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick June 11, 2008
  • Daily 2nd Place June 8, 2008
  • Weekly 4th Place June 11, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Final Fantasy
    Final Fantasy The world's favorite RPG now has your favorite Flash spoofs!
  • Sonic the Hedgehog
    Sonic the Hedgehog Sega's answer to Mario! What next, a Crash Bandicoot collection?

Author Comments

~EDIT~
I shortened the comments.

Thank You Newgrounds for the awards, you guys are awesome
For Information about the tournament, check out my blog.

~IMPORTANT PLEASE READ FIRST BEFORE REVIEWING~
This Flash too me 2 years because of all of the different versions. But in this current version took me all of 6 months(On and Off). Because of the Movie to Game Ratio, i would call this more of an interactive movie that you can lose, but unfortunately for interactive movies, you have to pick game.
This episode uses a automatic progress thingy/password system to skip scenes. This means, when you get to the scene, in scene select menu, you wont have to enter a password. There are difficulties for you to choose from, I know some of you think hard is impossible, but there is a major difference between hard, and the other modes.

I would like to thank Tom for his speedy reply, Shard-Spider, and all the people who help make this possible.

~Some Notes~
Audio Desyncs during the minigame, but fixes after you win.
The Fight with aeon is randomized. I cant tell you how to beat him. Come up with your own tactics.
During the battle, if it is too hard, right click to go back to the main menu.
tcz.sytes.net is a site that houses serious discussion(Mature) If you going to ask about FFSX6 and such, go to My forums, k? I admin both anyways.
All of the resources i used/song info/whos who is listed in the credits. PMs asking about where i got this will be deleted. If you need to ask where i got the music check out my blog post.

Flash Information:
Fps:30
Frames: 26,406 frames
Runtime:12-20(depending on time spent on the battle) But the movie is longer.

~Webmasters~
I dont care if you take this, just MAKE SURE you give me credit, and link to my forum, otherwise i will be a very pissed off someone. IE Mofunzone...didnt i deny you like 2 years ago?

Reviews


DabreakerDabreaker

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2009

Dont erase it

I found a glitch when i: put it in hard,skipped until battle,then battle froze,pressed play,then ended up with no GB Half HP and MP and sonic looked like he had GB and DD in all.(DONT EREASE THE GLITCH! ITS AWESOME LIKE THAT!) :) 10/10


BlackDevilX responds:

That's not a glitch. You don't start off with GB, or an OD, and your Health and Magic are cut in half.


IanOlp2IanOlp2

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2009

Sweet

This game is Awsome. What is the Earliest time that episode 7 will come out? Oh, and nice choice of music. (please Respond)


People find this review helpful!

tailsthefox4509tailsthefox4509

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 19, 2009

yo that is easy

make a new character plz!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



playertplayert

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 18, 2009

nice game

you know this sprite is off of sonic advance 1,2, and 3 those games are my favorite and on my computer it loads in 0 secs so cool game


People find this review helpful!

SonicBZSonicBZ

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2009

cool

This game are so cool. I like the sword Sonic has. can you give me the full sprite of that sword.
Send this mail: [email protected]


People find this review helpful!
BlackDevilX responds:

Sword isn't a sprite. Its something I made.