Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 7, 2008 | 1:55 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 8, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place June 11, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

3 day anim session. (rb:3)

Quality is meant to not be the best.

Lotsa fun, gained XP, learned and grew.
PRACTICE PRACTICE PRACTICE!

~~~~
Thanks for the musics!
Ngawang! (Winterwind-NS) and AiShindou!

Reviews


Sean-HenrySean-Henry

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 16, 2008

Very Impressive

What can i say that hasnt already been said? What about smelly cheese fingers? has that been said? Awesome stuff man!


People find this review helpful!

BlackDevilXBlackDevilX

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2008

Pretty good!

It was good for something produced in 3 days. The animation kinda reminded me of CCC style, but maybe because the lack of color. But kudos for such an animation in such a short amount of time XD.

5/5
10/10
-BlackDevilX



Moon-ShadowMoon-Shadow

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 13, 2008

loved the story

I thought this was going to be a short flash but I was wrong.
Also don't you hate zero voters like the one below me?


SpikeVallentine responds:

Maybe he had a bad day.


Wounded24Wounded24

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2009

Wow

I wish I knew how to draw, I can tell you've had tons of pratice. I settle myself with easy to do animations, wish I could be as talented as you. Not to sound like a suck up though don't get me wrong. Good work. Good flow, story, animation simple to were it looks like its complecated. Also congrats on your times on all of your speed animations, one was 4 hours and was like what a 2-5 minute long animation. Nice. To bad not everyone can learn to draw as well :P.


SpikeVallentine responds:

yeah, practice practice practice. Yeah, SIMPLE but it feels /looks complicated!
congrats? lol that's funyn reason to congratulate.

there was never one that was 4 hours. I think 7 or something. or 12, or 16 i dont remember............


bluntmonkeybluntmonkey

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 14, 2008

freakin sweet

best episode yet your the man when it comes to story boarding. i thought the best part was the random generic bad guy was talking shit and then just got his head exploded into millions of bacon bits. you have a talent and hopefully you use it in the future to animate the most awsome anime sieries..AND IT WILL BE CALLED REBOOT!!! lmao to the max, just kidding but you should make a series out of this with reboot animation. if you were born in the 80's... you know why ,