Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 7, 2008 | 1:55 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 8, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place June 11, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

3 day anim session. (rb:3)

Quality is meant to not be the best.

Lotsa fun, gained XP, learned and grew.
PRACTICE PRACTICE PRACTICE!

~~~~
Thanks for the musics!
Ngawang! (Winterwind-NS) and AiShindou!

Reviews


Denigi77Denigi77

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2008

Awwwwwwww :3

That was the most action-romantic-cute-funny speedanimation i have ever seen!!! :O I love your animations!!! :3 Go Spike and Kiki!!!



shl00mpshl00mp

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2008

Nice.

Well done. You certainly accomplished a lot in 3 days! I loved the story. Nice job.
:)



thefevthefev

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2008

Nice!!!

I like these "practice animations" of yours. To be honest, I'd rather you keep practicing and uploading it to NG rather than focusing of Snow Snow For Lucy. If I may say, the quality was not at best, it was at legendary (if that makes sense).
Good story line, great animation (dispite your thinking that it's not that great).
Keep up the good work, yours skills are definitely improving by a lot.
Looking forward to the next Speed Anime. X3
P.S. What's Spike's girlfriend's name?
P.P.S. SPIKE SHOULD NEVER CRY!!!


SpikeVallentine responds:

lol, buddddyyy. Snow snow for lucy was completed months ago.
There's something else I'm practicing for.

"I'd rather you keep practicing and uploading it "
Trust me...the lack of these speed anims will be worth what I'm aiming for.

"I'd rather you keep practicing and uploading it "
Spike is sensetive.

Her name is Kiki.


keosan24keosan24

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2008

dude

the best animation i ever seen..if u mind could u make a tut on how u make like the heads?



KaplowawowKaplowawow

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2008

very nice, great as they always are....

but what was the deal with the emotional killer death clown? i didnt get it he like was about to disembowl him then cried and commited suicide....but over all very good...and being in danger made him sexy.....interesting :)


SpikeVallentine responds:

The killer clown, some kinda curse is on him or wutever, he's a demon assasin but if he sees someone cry then his mind becomes human.

So...spike put up a pretty good fight to last all the way where your only option left is to cry. That demon kills people quick enough so they dont got time to cry.

anyways, he felt guilty, sad, and everything. he didnt wanna be a demon. so he ended his life.